Department of Biology

Department of Biology, School of Life Sciences, NPU,  with a total of 26 teachers, including 6 professors, 10 associate professor, 9 lecturers, 1 postdoctoral researcher, which has formed a teaching and scientific research system with a reasonable distribution of subjects and a variety of majors. The Department of Biology consists of five disciplines: cell biology, biochemistry and molecular biology, biophysics, microbiology and physiology.

Contact Us     Tel:   +86-29-8849184    Fax:  +86-29-88460332        E-mail:

Address:  127 West You Yi Road  Xi’an  Shaanxi, 710072, P.R. China